KONTAKTUPPGIFTER

Adress
Pascal Entreprenad AB

Rastamossen
332 91 Gislaved

Besöksadress
Rastamossen
332 91 Gislaved

Telefon
0371-82 400

E-post
fredrik@langhult.se

KONTAKTPERSONER

Fredrik Petersson
mobil: 070 585 20 24
e-post: fredrik@langhult.se 

Bengt Svensson
mobil: 070 521 33 52
e-post: bengt@langhult.se

Katarina Petersson
tel: 0371 520 24
mobil: 070 399 71 06
e-post: katarina@langhult.se

Dan Seger
mobil: 070 628 24 00

e-post: dan@langhult.se

Ulrik Söderberg
mobil: 070 399 76 77

e-post: ulrik@langhult.se

Daniel Edvinsson
mobil: 070 665 21 23

e-post: daniel@langhult.se

KONTAKTFORMULÄR





Namn*

Epost*

Telefon

Företag

Ämne

Meddelande

Kontakta mig via
EpostTelefon